APHALP003 - Various Artists - Fracture Presents: Turbo (Minimix)

from Fracture Presents: Turbo by Various Artists

  • 2 x 12" Vinyl LP
    Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    8 track compilation LP cut over 2 x 12"by Star Delta pressed on 140g Black vinyl and packaged in 5mm spine reverse board sleeve featuring full colour sleeve created from Risograph print processes by UTILE. Black paper inners.

    A1. Fracture - Get Raw
    A2. Moresounds - You Don’t Know
    B1. Sam Binga x ONHELL - A Mighty Quest
    B2. Addison Groove - Redeye

    C1. Hyroglifics - Aura
    C2. Lewis James - Kit 5000
    D1. Philip D Kick - Bleach
    D2. Fracture x Sam Binga - EBP

    Includes unlimited streaming of Fracture Presents: Turbo via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out


from Fracture Presents: Turbo, released October 25, 2019


all rights reserved



Astrophonica London, UK

Cosmic electronic music label. Music from Fracture, Neptune, Moresounds, Sam Binga, Rider Shafique, Om Unit, Dawn Day Night, Lewis James, Machinedrum, House Of Black Lanterns, Logos, Sully, Tehbis + Touchy Subject.

contact / help

Contact Astrophonica

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account