We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Moresounds - Flocon [House Of Black Lanterns Remix]

from Bundle #2 - The EPs by Various Artists



Taken from 'Moresounds EP'


from Bundle #2 - The EPs, track released November 18, 2013
Written & Produced by Germain Bigou
Remixed By House Of Black Lanterns
Digital mastered by Bob Macc @ SC Mastering
Vinyl mastered by Beau @ Ten Eight Seven Mastering
Artwork by Utile Creative


all rights reserved



Astrophonica London, UK

Cosmic electronic music label. Music from Fracture, Neptune, Moresounds, Sam Binga, Rider Shafique, Om Unit, Dawn Day Night, Lewis James, Machinedrum, House Of Black Lanterns, Logos, Sully, Tehbis + Touchy Subject.

contact / help

Contact Astrophonica

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account