We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


The forth release on Astrophonica.


from Bundle #1 - The Singles, track released October 25, 2010
Written & Produced by Charlie Fieber & Nelson Bayomy
Mastered by Bob Macc @ SC Mastering
Artwork by Utile Creative


all rights reserved



Astrophonica London, UK

Cosmic electronic music label. Music from Fracture, Neptune, Moresounds, Sam Binga, Rider Shafique, Om Unit, Dawn Day Night, Lewis James, Machinedrum, House Of Black Lanterns, Logos, Sully, Tehbis + Touchy Subject.

contact / help

Contact Astrophonica

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account